Uploaded image for project: 'Acumos'
  1. Acumos
  2. ACUMOS-3868

IST: Role Management: Error Message is not displaying if user delete a role which is assigned to a user

    Details

    • Type: Bug
    • Status: Closed
    • Priority: Medium
    • Resolution: Done
    • Affects Version/s: pm-3.0.25
    • Fix Version/s: pm-3.0.27
    • Component/s: portal-marketplace
    • Labels:
      None
    • Sprint:
      Demeter Bugfix Sprint-4, Demeter Bugfix Sprint-3

      Description

      Actual: Error Message is not displaying if user delete a role which is assigned to a user

      Expected: Error Message should display if user delete a role which is assigned to a user

        Attachments

        # Subject Branch Project Status CR V

          Activity

            People

            • Assignee:
              ghannubee ghannubee shaik
              Reporter:
              Echelon Akash Srivastava
            • Votes:
              0 Vote for this issue
              Watchers:
              4 Start watching this issue

              Dates

              • Created:
                Updated:
                Resolved: